New Indie reveals and updates take the spotlight

25 0
New Indie reveals and updates take the spotlight

We’re brewing up a day of back to back indie updates.

Hi everyone! We’re back today with a lineup of reveals, updates, and previews for seven thrilling indie games coming to PlayStation. 

From mysterious horrors and action-packed dungeons, to colorful characters and thoughtful exploration, there’s a game from today’s announcements suited to every player. 

Keep an eye here on PS Blog as the updates unfold every half hour, starting at 7am PT / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST.

Indie Spotlight announcements

New Indie reveals and updates take the spotlight

Comments are closed.

25 Comments


    Loading More Comments

    Please enter your date of birth.