Discover the Forbidden West in our next State of Play

72 0
Discover the Forbidden West in our next State of Play

A uniquely crafted countdown towards the debut of Horizon Forbidden West gameplay.

Nearly eleven months ago we showed you the very first glimpse of Horizon Forbidden West during the PlayStation 5 Showcase, and now we’re excited to show more! This Thursday, May 27 join us on a very special journey into new and uncharted lands.

Starting at 9AM Pacific Time / 5PM BST / 6PM CEST, please tune in at your leisure for a uniquely crafted countdown towards the main State of Play event, which starts at 2PM Pacific Time / 10PM BST / 11PM CEST.

Discover the Forbidden West in our next State of Play

During this State of Play, we will debut the Horizon Forbidden West gameplay reveal! In this 20-minute exclusive segment, you’ll be seeing about 14 minutes of brand new in-game action featuring our heroic protagonist Aloy, all captured directly on PlayStation 5. 

This reveal has been a true team effort and we’re very excited to show you what we have in store. Whether you’ve been with us and Aloy since Horizon Zero Dawn or are only just getting to know this incredible world, we want to share this huge milestone with you and cannot wait to see your favorite moments and reactions.

Please join us on Twitch or YouTube at 9AM PDT / 5PM BST / 6PM CEST for the special State of Play Pre-Show, and at 2PM PDT / 10PM BST / 11PM CEST for the Horizon Forbidden West gameplay reveal.

We are excited to see you there!

Comments are closed.

72 Comments

  • I’m so excited for this!!! Bring it on!!

  • Really excited for this! I’ve been trying to keep my hype in check since I still was uncertain that it might be delayed to next year, but it seems with a State of Play it really is on track for coming out soon.

    It would be absolutely awesome if there’s a PS5 update for Zero Dawn. I’ve been wanting to replay Horizon: Zero Dawn and finally tackle getting the platinum and playing the Frozen Wilds expansion before Forbidden West, but I feel like now that I have a PS5 I don’t even want to start if an update is possible right around the corner.

  • IS HERE THE LIFE STREAM IS HERE

  • This is going to be amazing!

  • 25 min. Can’t wait 😛

  • I’m so grateful!! that game (Horizon Forbidden West) still can in our Playstation 4 too!!❤️❤️ Love it and can’t wait for that 🤗

  • scorpion1992mk11

    Guerrilla will there be a demo for everyone to play horizon ll forbidden west for people who wanna give the game a try before u release it whenever u do decide to release the game

  • NinjaRemoteplay

    The showchase I’ve seen no interviews just straight gameplay

  • Deadmanshand_MB

    Anyone that does NOT have a PS5 is a FOOL to buy this game! Sony is downgrading to make run on PS3 because nobody but a few other than scalpers have a PS5! #CANCELSONY!

Please enter your date of birth.