The revolution will be televised…

79 0

Got plans this evening? You might want to change them.

Twitch

Today, at 8.00pm GMT/9:00pm BST/10.00pm CET, tune in for a sneak peek at new gameplay from an upcoming PS4 title. Blink and you’ll miss it. Don’t be late!

Join the Conversation

Add a Comment

But don't be a jerk!

Please be kind, considerate, and constructive. For other topics, head to our Forums. Report inappropriate comments to us_playstation_blog_moderation@sony.com

79 Comments

Leave a Reply

Please enter your date of birth.