PlayStation.Blog

PlayStation Meeting 2013 livestream

207 9


So, PlayStation Meeting 2013 is finally upon us. The show gets underway tonight from 11.00pm GMT/12.00am CET/10.00am Sydney (21st Feb) and you can watch it live right here from this very Blog post.

Alternatively, the stream will also be available from playstation.com, Facebook and PlayStation Home.

Please follow along here and share your thoughts in the comments below. Keep an eye on the @PlayStationEU Twitter feed too, as I’ll be live-Tweeting direct from the venue in New York City – join the conversation using #playstation2013. And then come back to the Blog after the show’s conclusion for a full wrap-up of all the announcements.

Please enjoy!

Join the Conversation

Add a Comment

But don't be a jerk!

Please be kind, considerate, and constructive. For other topics, head to our Forums. Report inappropriate comments to us_playstation_blog_moderation@sony.com

207 Comments

9 Author Replies

Leave a Reply

Please enter your date of birth.