Sony at Gamescom 2012 – Live Stream

65 4
Sony at Gamescom 2012 – Live Stream

The wait is over! Sony’s Gamescom 2012 press conference gets underway today at 19.00 CET/18.00 BST/03.00 Sydney and we’re streaming the whole show right here on the PlayStation Blog. Just hit play on the video player above and you’re good to go.

Once the main show has wrapped there’ll then be a short break before our VIP panel gets underway, which will also be streamed live. Some of the brightest minds in video game development will be taking to the stage to weigh in on the storied ‘games as art’ debate. To put your questions to Sony Worldwide Studios President Shuhei Yoshida, LittleBigPlanet co-creator Alex Evans and thatgamecompany co-founder Kellee Santiago, among other big-name creators, please use the #PSGC Twitter hashtag. We’ll be collating your queries during the event and will hand them to our compere – BBC and Eurogamer mainstay Johnny Minkley.

Take note: if you’re viewing this post on a mobile device or through the PlayStation Official App, please go to gamescom.eu.playstation.com to view the live stream.

And one more thing – keep half an eye on the PlayStation EU Twitter feed too. I’ll be posting live updates from Cologne during the show.

Enjoy!

Join the Conversation

Add a Comment

But don't be a jerk!

Please be kind, considerate, and constructive. For other topics, head to our Forums. Report inappropriate comments to us_playstation_blog_moderation@sony.com

65 Comments

4 Author Replies

Leave a Reply

Please enter your date of birth.