PlayStation.Blog

Watch PlayStation’s E3 Press Conference Live Right Here

115 0
Watch PlayStation’s E3 Press Conference Live Right Here

This is it: the 2012 PlayStation E3 Press Conference. News, trailers, reveals, and live demos are coming your way, and you can watch it any way you want: on the web, through Facebook, or RIGHT HERE:

(If you just see a white space above this sentence, please refresh the page to load the video player.)

Festivities start at 5.30pm Pacific/8.30pm Eastern/1.30am London/9.30am Tokyo. We’ll lead off with a Live pre-show featuring new, exclusive gameplay demos, interviews, and previews of the press conference. We’ll wrap up with a sneak peek of the PlayStation E3 booth, which you won’t want to miss.

The press conference is just the beginning of the packed live E3 programming! SPOILER! We’re packing the schedule Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday with over 30 live gameplay demos for PS3 and PS Vita, featuring brand new and unannounced titles from Sony Computer Entertainment’s vast Worldwide Studios team, as well as publishing partners such as Ubisoft, Square Enix, Capcom, NamcoBandai, and Atlus.

OK, I’ll shut up now. Watch!

Join the Conversation

Add a Comment

But don't be a jerk!

Please be kind, considerate, and constructive. For other topics, head to our Forums. Report inappropriate comments to us_playstation_blog_moderation@sony.com

115 Comments

Leave a Reply

Please enter your date of birth.