Four Ways To Watch Gamescom With PlayStation.Blog

45 11

Four Ways To Watch gamescom With PlayStation.Blog

After extremely high demand I’m pleased to confirm that we will be providing a live video stream of the SCEE press conference at gamescom. I invite you to join us at the Gurzenich Köln on:

Tuesday 16 August 2011 at 19:00 CET / 18:00 BST / 03:00 Sydney (Wed)

What’s more, we’re giving you four ways to watch the event:

PlayStation.Blog Watch it here on the web and dissect the announcements in the comments.

PlayStation App. The video feed is mobile compatible so you can watch it on your IOS or Android phone via the official PlayStation App.

PlayStation Home Dress smart and watch the conference on the big screens in the PlayStation Home gamescom Space.

Facebook Watch it live with a bunch of people you used to go to school with on facebook.

 

The video stream will be available on demand for 24 hours after it ends and I’ll be there to write the whole thing up, take pictures and crawl the show floor in search of news and interviews

We’re excited about what we have to show at gamescom 2011- how will you be watching?

Join the Conversation

Add a Comment

But don't be a jerk!

Please be kind, considerate, and constructive. For other topics, head to our Forums. Report inappropriate comments to us_playstation_blog_moderation@sony.com

45 Comments

11 Author Replies

Leave a Reply

Please enter your date of birth.