State of Play returns tomorrow, with a focus on upcoming indie and third-party releases

140 0
State of Play returns tomorrow, with a focus on upcoming indie and third-party releases

Tune in September 14 on YouTube, Twitch, and TikTok for updates on games arriving in 2023 and beyond.

Hello everyone, I’m Shawne Benson, part of the Global Third Party Relations team here at PlayStation. And I’m excited to announce a new State of Play broadcast streaming tomorrow, September 14 at 2pm Pacific.

Tomorrow’s broadcast will focus on updates to previously announced games coming to PlayStation consoles. From indie and PS VR2 highlights, to major upcoming titles from our third-party partners, our latest show has something for everyone!

State of Play returns tomorrow, with a focus on upcoming indie and third-party releases

Here at PlayStation, our vision is to be the best place to play, and publish, great games. And because there are thousands of developers and publishers all around the world constantly making great games, our team has their work cut out for them.

I hope you can tune in tomorrow to check out a diverse selection of upcoming games.

It all begins Thursday, September 14 at 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm BST on YouTube, Twitch, and TikTok.

Join the Conversation

Add a Comment

But don't be a jerk!

Please be kind, considerate, and constructive. Report inappropriate comments to us_playstation_blog_moderation@sony.com

140 Comments


    Loading More Comments

    Leave a Reply

    Please enter your date of birth.

    Date of birth fields