First look at Horizon Forbidden West gameplay in today’s State of Play

10 0
First look at Horizon Forbidden West gameplay in today’s State of Play

Tune in now for a uniquely crafted countdown towards the Horizon Forbidden West gameplay reveal.

Today between 9AM and 2:30PM Pacific Time, join us on a very special journey into the Forbidden West.

You can tune in for a special State of Play Pre-Show, and witness a very intriguing countdown to the main event, which starts at 2PM Pacific Time / 10PM BST / 11PM CEST.

First look at Horizon Forbidden West gameplay in today’s State of Play

Our main State of Play will feature about 14 minutes of exclusive Horizon Forbidden West gameplay, captured on PlayStation 5.

Share your favorite moments with us on social media by using #HorizonForbiddenWest.

Join us on Twitch or YouTube from 9AM PDT / 5PM BST / 6PM CEST for the special State of Play Pre-Show, and at 2PM PDT / 10PM BST / 11PM CEST for the Horizon Forbidden West gameplay reveal.

Comments are closed.

10 Comments

  • Secured my PS5 this morning from Target and get to see some awesome Forbidden West footage later this afternoon, Woot! 😍

  • It’s well past 5pm BST! Where is it? Or have you provided the wrong time?

  • Cool, I loved the first game.

  • For those who are interested, the coordinates in decimal degrees are Lat: 38.021389 Long: -121.088889
    That puts what we’re seeing in Linden, California, just west of Stockton.

  • That was impressive! The music is brilliant again and used very effectively throughout the entire footage. Hope it’s that consistently good and present in the game! Still love how cinematic it feels for an open world game.

  • Please give us a PS5 4K 60fps patch for the first game!!!

  • I mean this is all great and good, but it would be fantastic if Sony would enable the nvme slot on the ps5 so I can, you know actually have more than 2 games installed at a time.

  • pear-almighty025

    Please give us a PS4 4K 60fps patch for the first game!!!

  • 13:20 That still only counts as one!

Please enter your date of birth.