First look at Horizon Forbidden West gameplay in today’s State of Play

10 0
First look at Horizon Forbidden West gameplay in today’s State of Play

Tune in now for a uniquely crafted countdown towards the Horizon Forbidden West gameplay reveal.

Today between 9AM and 2:30PM Pacific Time, join us on a very special journey into the Forbidden West.

You can tune in for a special State of Play Pre-Show, and witness a very intriguing countdown to the main event, which starts at 2PM Pacific Time / 10PM BST / 11PM CEST.

First look at Horizon Forbidden West gameplay in today’s State of Play

Our main State of Play will feature about 14 minutes of exclusive Horizon Forbidden West gameplay, captured on PlayStation 5.

Share your favorite moments with us on social media by using #HorizonForbiddenWest.

Join us on Twitch or YouTube from 9AM PDT / 5PM BST / 6PM CEST for the special State of Play Pre-Show, and at 2PM PDT / 10PM BST / 11PM CEST for the Horizon Forbidden West gameplay reveal.

Join the Conversation

Add a Comment

But don't be a jerk!

Please be kind, considerate, and constructive. Report inappropriate comments to us_playstation_blog_moderation@sony.com

10 Comments

Leave a Reply

Please enter your date of birth.