PlayStation.Blog

Watch live: PlayStation 5 Showcase airs today at 1PM Pacific

566 0
Watch live: PlayStation 5 Showcase airs today at 1PM Pacific

Before PlayStation 5 launches this holiday, we wanted to give you one more look at some of the great games coming to PS5 at launch (and beyond!).

Our next digital showcase will weigh in at around 40 minutes, and feature updates on the latest titles from Worldwide Studios and our world-class development partners. 

Tune in live on Twitch or YouTube this Wednesday, September 16 at 1pm PDT / 9pm BST / 10pm CEST to see what’s next for PS5.

Join the Conversation

Add a Comment

But don't be a jerk!

Please be kind, considerate, and constructive. For other topics, head to our Forums. Report inappropriate comments to us_playstation_blog_moderation@sony.com

566 Comments

Leave a Reply

Please enter your date of birth.