Meet The Tester Cast Members Big D and Nauseous in PlayStation Home Tonight

44 2

Thanks again to everyone who turned out to chat with The Tester cast members, Luge and Doc, last Wednesday. We all learned some fun stuff about them and what it was like during the production of the series. The special ‘appearance’ was such a hit that PlayStation Home Community Managers have arranged another special event tonight.

Big D and Naus from The Tester

The Tester’s own Big D and Nauseous are scheduled to appear in The Tester PlayStation Home theater from 6PM PDT/9 PM EDT – 7PM PDT/10 PM EDT this evening. Both are hardcore PlayStation gamers who surprised us all with their mad LARPing skills back in Episode 4. Please join us for this unique opportunity to meet two of The Tester’s most popular cast members.

And remember, check back every Thursday to see The Tester – there are only two more episodes before the finale!

See you in PlayStation Home.

Comments are closed.

44 Comments

2 Author Replies

Please enter your date of birth.